Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 28,422
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "ISO"


Mon Oct 14 05:00ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, version 2
Mon Oct 14 03:54ISO Media, Apple QuickTime movie
Sun Oct 13 13:06ISO Zipped file, header size 64, version 1, serial 134241230
Sun Oct 13 07:09ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators
Sun Oct 13 05:01ISO Media
Sun Oct 13 04:20Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with CRLF line terminators
Sun Oct 13 02:35ISO-8859 text, with very long lines
Sat Oct 12 13:53ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, version 1
Sat Oct 12 13:36ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, iTunes AAC-LC
Fri Oct 11 13:43Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with NEL line terminators
Fri Oct 11 10:54ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with no line terminators
Thu Oct 10 06:16Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators
Thu Oct 10 03:53ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, 3GPP
Thu Oct 10 03:09ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators
Wed Oct 9 22:07ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with no line terminators, with escape sequences
Wed Oct 9 22:07Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with no line terminators
Wed Oct 9 16:53ISO-8859 text, with no line terminators
Wed Oct 9 03:20assembler source, ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators
Tue Oct 8 07:48HTML document text- HTML document, ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with CRLF, LF line terminators
Mon Oct 7 03:37Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF, CR, NEL line terminators
Mon Oct 7 03:35Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with no line terminators (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Sun Oct 6 02:35Audio file with ID3 version 2.4.0, contains: ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, iTunes AAC-LC
Fri Oct 4 02:22C Source text- C source, ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators
Thu Oct 3 22:10Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF, LF, NEL line terminators
Thu Oct 3 11:53assembler source, ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators
Thu Oct 3 11:52ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Wed Oct 2 13:05Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with no line terminators
Tue Oct 1 10:41ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with CRLF, LF line terminators
Mon Sep 30 03:31news or mail, Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with CRLF line terminators
Mon Sep 30 03:04HTML document, Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators
Fri Sep 27 11:46Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with CRLF, NEL line terminators
Thu Sep 26 21:40ISO-8859 text, with no line terminators (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Sep 26 02:08ISO Media (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Sep 26 01:58ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, iTunes AVC-LC
Wed Sep 25 01:08Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines
Tue Sep 24 06:27ISO-8859 text, with very long lines, with NEL line terminators
Mon Sep 23 20:05ISO-8859 text
Thu Sep 19 08:45ISO-8859 text, with CRLF, LF line terminators
Wed Sep 18 05:13ISO Media (gzip compressed data, from Unix)
Tue Sep 17 23:28Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with NEL line terminators
Tue Sep 17 06:30Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF, CR, LF line terminators
Sun Sep 15 07:05Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with CRLF, CR, LF line terminators
Sat Sep 14 14:28Non-ISO extended-ASCII text, with very long lines, with CR line terminators
Tue Sep 10 21:31File Type: ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, version 1
Tue Sep 10 21:23File Type: ISO Media
Tue Sep 10 20:25File Type: ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, version 2
Tue Sep 10 11:04File Type: ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators