Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 28,422
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "RAR"


Mon Oct 14 04:42RAR archive data, v20, flags: Locked, Solid, Authenticated,
Mon Oct 14 00:22RAR archive data, v83,
Sun Oct 13 18:37RAR archive data, v20, flags: Commented, Locked, Solid, Authenticated,
Sun Oct 13 03:40RAR archive data, v0,
Sat Oct 12 04:54RAR archive data, v80,
Fri Oct 11 04:26RAR archive data, v1d, os: Win32
Fri Oct 11 01:59RAR archive data, vf4, flags: Archive volume, os: Unix
Thu Oct 10 10:55RAR archive data, v80, os: Win32
Wed Oct 9 06:34RAR archive data, v98, flags: Solid, Authenticated, os: MS-DOS
Wed Oct 9 04:15RAR archive data, v38, flags: Archive volume, Locked, Solid,
Tue Oct 8 19:59RAR archive data, v15, flags:
Tue Oct 8 11:37RAR archive data, v3, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Solid, os: OS/2
Tue Oct 8 06:28RAR archive data, vff, flags: Solid, Authenticated,
Sun Oct 6 09:25RAR archive data, v63, flags: Archive volume, Locked, os: OS/2
Sat Oct 5 02:57RAR archive data, v61, flags: Commented, Locked, os: OS/2
Fri Oct 4 14:42RAR archive data, v0, flags: Archive volume, Solid,
Fri Oct 4 10:50RAR archive data, v28, flags: Solid, Authenticated,
Fri Oct 4 02:38RAR archive data, vd2, os: OS/2
Thu Oct 3 17:52RAR archive data, v1b,
Thu Oct 3 01:32RAR archive data, v2e, flags: Commented, Locked, Solid, Authenticated, os: Unix
Wed Oct 2 14:25RAR archive data, v20, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Authenticated,
Wed Oct 2 07:07RAR archive data, v74, os: MS-DOS
Wed Oct 2 04:58RAR archive data, v0, flags: Archive volume, Locked, Solid,
Wed Oct 2 03:50RAR archive data, v85,
Tue Oct 1 21:43RAR archive data, v22, flags: Locked, Authenticated, os: Win32 (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Tue Oct 1 01:08RAR archive data, v80, os: MS-DOS
Mon Sep 30 09:06RAR archive data, v80, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Solid, Authenticated,
Mon Sep 30 03:25RAR archive data, vdb, flags: Locked, Solid, Authenticated,
Sun Sep 29 08:37RAR archive data, v86, flags: Solid,
Sun Sep 29 06:26RAR archive data, v61, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Solid, Authenticated,
Sat Sep 28 07:11RAR archive data, vc6, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Authenticated, os: MS-DOS
Sat Sep 28 07:10RAR archive data, v86,
Fri Sep 27 02:14RAR archive data, vd,
Fri Sep 27 01:41RAR archive data, vfe, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Locked, os: Unix
Thu Sep 26 21:25RAR archive data, vf5,
Thu Sep 26 05:09RAR archive data, v1d, os: Unix
Wed Sep 25 11:47RAR archive data, v0, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Authenticated,
Tue Sep 24 10:36RAR archive data, v96, flags: Solid,
Tue Sep 24 09:56RAR archive data, v1d, flags: os: Win32
Tue Sep 24 02:55RAR archive data, vb3, flags: Archive volume, Locked,
Mon Sep 23 17:07RAR archive data, v1b, flags: Archive volume,
Mon Sep 23 14:45RAR archive data, v87, flags: Solid, Authenticated,
Mon Sep 23 03:50RAR archive data, va0,
Sun Sep 22 16:37RAR archive data, vef, flags: Solid,
Sun Sep 22 11:28RAR archive data, v9a,
Sun Sep 22 08:48RAR archive data, v6,
Fri Sep 20 15:04PE32 executable (GUI) Intel 80386, for MS Windows, UPX compressed, RAR self-extracting archive
Thu Sep 19 08:28RAR archive data, v20, flags: Archive volume, Commented, Locked, Solid,
Thu Sep 19 05:27RAR archive data, v20,
Thu Sep 19 04:25RAR archive data, vcc, flags: Solid, Authenticated, os: MS-DOS
Wed Sep 18 12:14RAR archive data, v80, os: OS/2
Mon Sep 16 22:16RAR archive data, vc3, flags: Commented, Authenticated,
Mon Sep 16 10:05RAR archive data, vc2, flags: Archive volume, Authenticated, os: Win32
Mon Sep 16 02:14RAR archive data, v4a, flags: Archive volume, Authenticated, os: Win32
Mon Sep 16 01:19RAR archive data, v14, os: Win32
Sat Sep 14 04:25RAR archive data, v73,
Fri Sep 13 23:08RAR archive data, v5f, os: Win32
Fri Sep 13 07:33RAR archive data, v23,
Fri Sep 13 07:29RAR archive data, v20, flags: Commented, Locked, os: MS-DOS
Tue Sep 10 23:12File Type: RAR archive data, v1d, flags: Archive volume, os: Win32
Tue Sep 10 23:10File Type: RAR archive data, va0,
Tue Sep 10 10:25File Type: RAR archive data, v17, os: MS-DOS