Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 28,422
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "DBase"


Mon Oct 14 03:41DBase 3 index file
Mon Oct 14 03:40VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (62914560 records)
Mon Oct 14 01:57DBase 3 data file (2888 records)
Sat Oct 12 08:32DBase 3 data file (5472 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Fri Oct 11 22:29DBase 3 data file
Fri Oct 11 04:51DBase 3 data file (14904 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Oct 10 15:33python 2.7 byte-compiled DBase 3 data file (1474887362 records)
Thu Oct 10 10:44DBase 3 data file (984 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Tue Oct 8 12:20VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (458752 records)
Tue Oct 8 03:47DBase 3 data file (247 records)
Mon Oct 7 11:47DBase 3 data file (4532 records)
Mon Oct 7 03:56DBase 3 data file (3 records)
Mon Oct 7 03:11DBase 3 data file (8596 records) (Zip archive data)
Sun Oct 6 14:49python 2.7 byte-compiled DBase 3 data file (1535444455 records)
Sun Oct 6 14:01DBase 3 data file (3568 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Sun Oct 6 06:41VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (1701667175 records)
Thu Oct 3 12:49DBase 3 data file (3892 records)
Wed Oct 2 13:01DBase 3 data file with memo(s) (912594264 records)
Wed Oct 2 07:01DBase 3 data file (10 records)
Tue Oct 1 15:34DBase 3 data file (259 records)
Mon Sep 30 17:54DBase 3 data file (370047 records)
Mon Sep 30 14:44VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (257455780 records)
Mon Sep 30 02:04DBase 3 data file (764912146 records)
Sun Sep 29 10:58VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file
Sun Sep 29 10:30DBase 3 data file (615449093 records)
Sat Sep 28 23:48DBase 3 data file (9180 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Sat Sep 28 19:30DBase 3 data file (32 records)
Sat Sep 28 19:29DBase 3 data file (7 records)
Sat Sep 28 09:11DBase 3 data file (1973074135 records)
Fri Sep 27 03:36DBase 3 data file (18395 records)
Thu Sep 26 18:17DBase 3 data file (14 records)
Thu Sep 26 14:01DBase 3 data file (1 records)
Thu Sep 26 08:50DBase 3 data file (6824 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Sep 26 03:28DBase 3 data file (11711 records)
Wed Sep 25 09:07DBase 3 data file (1506639812 records)
Wed Sep 25 05:16DBase 3 data file (2 records)
Tue Sep 24 14:27VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (1690 records)
Mon Sep 23 23:05DBase 3 data file with memo(s)
Mon Sep 23 21:52DBase 3 data file (2595 records)
Mon Sep 23 10:03DBase 3 data file (71732 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Mon Sep 23 00:08DBase 3 data file (no records)
Sun Sep 22 16:35VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (1 records)
Sun Sep 22 07:02DBase 3 data file (15180 records)
Sun Sep 22 06:55DBase 3 data file (1561747573 records)
Sun Sep 22 02:47DBase 3 data file (13828352 records)
Sat Sep 21 20:56python 2.7 byte-compiled DBase 3 data file (1487000280 records)
Wed Sep 18 04:40VMS Alpha executable DBase 3 data file (no records)
Tue Sep 17 13:10DBase 3 data file (186738713 records)
Mon Sep 16 02:21DBase 3 data file (760029545 records)
Sun Sep 15 13:24DBase 3 data file (204 records)
Sun Sep 15 10:09DBase 3 data file (12664 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Sat Sep 14 11:27DBase 3 data file (18824 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Fri Sep 13 19:07DBase 3 data file (29760 records) (Zip archive data)
Thu Sep 12 10:51DBase 3 data file (5716 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Sep 12 05:24DBase 3 data file (5036 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Tue Sep 10 10:59File Type: DBase 3 data file (1 records) (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)