Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 170,511
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "PDF"

Wed Jul 1 22:49PDF document, version 1.2
Mon Jun 29 11:24PDF document, version 1.3 (gzip compressed data, from NTFS filesystem (NT))
Mon Jun 29 09:56PDF document, version 1.4 (Zip archive data, at least v3.0 to extract)
Sat Jun 27 12:54PDF document, version .
Fri Jun 26 15:21PDF document, version .
Thu Jun 25 07:37PDF document, version 1.1
Mon Jun 22 05:16PDF document, version 1.3 (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Jun 18 10:08PDF document, version 1.4 (gzip compressed data, last modified: Mon Jun 15 20:44:53 2020, max compression)
Wed Jun 17 08:25PDF document, version .
Tue Jun 16 09:57PDF document, version 1.7 (gzip compressed data, from FAT filesystem (MS-DOS, OS/2, NT))

Previous page | Next page